Unser Team

Beata Cieślak

Partner, Rechtsanwältin

beata.cieslak@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Jacek Klimkowski

Partner, Rechtsanwalt

jacek.klimkowski@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Bartosz Dębski

Partner, Rechtsanwalt

bartosz.debski@ckpartners.pl
+48 22 177 74 27

Mateusz Sipa

Of Counsel, Rechtsanwalt

mateusz.sipa@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Magdalena Niewiadomska-Wojcieszek

Of Counsel, Rechtsanwältin

magdalena.niewiadomska-wojcieszek@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Joanna Gruszka

Associate, Rechtsanwältin

joanna.gruszka@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Dr Wioleta Baranowska-Zając

Associate, Rechtsanwältin

wioleta.baranowska-zajac@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Katarzyna Wypychowska

Associate, Rechtsanwältin

katarzyna.wypychowska@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Jan Krześkiewicz

Associate, Rechtsanwalt

jan.krzeskiewicz@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Magdalena Jarecka

Associate, Rechtsanwältin

magdalena.jarecka@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Anna Badowska-Kulis

Associate, Rechtsanwältin

anna.badowska-kulis@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Urszula Obszyńska

Associate, Rechtsanwältin

urszula.obszynska@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Adam Banasiak

Associate, Rechtsanwalt

adam.banasiak@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Piotr Ałaszewski

Junior Associate, Rechtsanwaltreferendar

piotr.alaszewski@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Joanna Jagiełło

Büroleiter

Joanna.jagiello@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Marzena Krzyżańska

Büroassistent

marzena.krzyzanska@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00