Unser Team

Beata Cieślak

Partner, Rechtsanwältin

beata.cieslak@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Jacek Klimkowski

Partner, Rechtsanwalt

jacek.klimkowski@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Bartosz Dębski

Partner, Rechtsanwalt

bartosz.debski@ckpartners.pl
+48 22 177 74 27

Magdalena Niewiadomska-Wojcieszek

Of Counsel, Rechtsanwältin

magdalena.niewiadomska-wojcieszek@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Dr Wioleta Baranowska-Zając

Associate, Rechtsanwältin

wioleta.baranowska-zajac@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Katarzyna Wypychowska

Associate, Rechtsanwältin

katarzyna.wypychowska@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Jan Krześkiewicz

Associate, Rechtsanwalt

jan.krzeskiewicz@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Magdalena Jarecka

Associate, Rechtsanwältin

magdalena.jarecka@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Anna Badowska-Kuliś

Associate, Rechtsanwältin

anna.badowska-kulis@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Marcin Szustowski

Associate, Rechtsanwalt

marcin.szustowski@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Dorota Furmańska-Radomska

Associate, Rechtsanwältin

dorota.furmanska-radomska@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Klaudia Kostrzewa

Associate, Rechtsanwältin

klaudia.kostrzewa@ckpartners.pl
+48 507 336 370

Paulina Obiedzińska

Junior Associate, Anwaltsreferendarin

paulina.obiedzinska@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Ewa Wiśniewska

Junior Associate, Anwaltsreferendarin

ewa.wisniewska@ckpartners.pl
+48 607 580 900

Joanna Jagiełło

Büroleiter

Joanna.jagiello@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Olga Bączyk

Associate, Rechtsanwältin

olga.baczyk@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Emilia Jagiełło

emilia.jagiello@ckpartners.pl
+48 609 626 000

Mariusz Adamowicz

mariusz.adamowicz@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00