Unser Team

Partner

Beata Cieślak

Partner, Rechtsanwältin

beata.cieslak@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Jacek Klimkowski

Partner, Rechtsanwalt

jacek.klimkowski@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Bartosz Dębski

Partner, Rechtsanwalt

bartosz.debski@ckpartners.pl
+48 22 177 74 27

Jan Krześkiewicz

Partner, Rechtsanwalt

jan.krzeskiewicz@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Senior Associate

Katarzyna Wypychowska

Senior Associate, Rechtsanwältin

katarzyna.wypychowska@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Associate

Marcin Szustowski

Associate, Rechtsanwalt

marcin.szustowski@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Magdalena Jarecka

Associate, Rechtsanwältin

magdalena.jarecka@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Dorota Furmańska-Radomska

Associate, Rechtsanwältin

dorota.furmanska-radomska@ckpartners.pl
+48 22 177 74 27

Klaudia Kostrzewa

Associate, Rechtsanwältin

klaudia.kostrzewa@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Olga Bączyk

Associate, Rechtsanwältin

olga.baczyk@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Elżbieta Koczerska

Associate, Rechtsanwältin

elzbieta.koczerska@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Ewa Wiśniewska

Associate, Rechtsanwältin

ewa.wisniewska@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Of Counsel

Magdalena Niewiadomska-Wojcieszek

Of Counsel, Rechtsanwältin

magdalena.niewiadomska-wojcieszek@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Dr Wioleta Baranowska-Zając

Of Counsel, Rechtsanwältin

wioleta.baranowska-zajac@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Anna Badowska-Kuliś

Of Counsel, Rechtsanwältin

anna.badowska-kulis@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Verwaltungspersonal

Joanna Jagiełło

Büroleiter

Joanna.jagiello@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Emilia Jagiełło

Koordinator Administration und Marketing

emilia.jagiello@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Mariusz Adamowicz

Büroassistent

mariusz.adamowicz@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00