Our Team

Partners

Beata Cieślak

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

beata.cieslak@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Jacek Klimkowski

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

jacek.klimkowski@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Bartosz Dębski

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

bartosz.debski@ckpartners.pl
+48 22 177 74 27

Jan Krześkiewicz

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

jan.krzeskiewicz@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Senior Associate

Katarzyna Wypychowska

Senior Associate, Attorney-at-Law

katarzyna.wypychowska@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Associate

Marcin Szustowski

Associate, Attorney-at-Law

marcin.szustowski@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Magdalena Jarecka

Associate, Advocat

magdalena.jarecka@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Dorota Furmańska-Radomska

Associate, Attorney-at-Law

dorota.furmanska-radomska@ckpartners.pl
+48 22 177 74 27

Olga Bączyk

Associate, Advocat

olga.baczyk@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Elżbieta Koczerska

Associate, Attorney-at-Law

elzbieta.koczerska@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Ewa Wiśniewska

Associate, Advocat

ewa.wisniewska@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Of Counsel

Magdalena Niewiadomska-Wojcieszek

Of Counsel, Advocat

magdalena.niewiadomska-wojcieszek@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Dr Wioleta Baranowska-Zając

Of Counsel, Attorney-at-Law

wioleta.baranowska-zajac@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Anna Badowska-Kuliś

Of Counsel, Advocat

anna.badowska-kulis@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Office staff

Joanna Jagiełło

Office Manager

joanna.jagiello@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Emilia Jagiełło

Administration and Marketing Coordinator

emilia.jagiello@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00