Our Team

Beata Cieślak

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

beata.cieslak@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Jacek Klimkowski

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

jacek.klimkowski@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Bartosz Dębski

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

bartosz.debski@ckpartners.pl
+48 22 177 74 27

Magdalena Niewiadomska-Wojcieszek

Of Counsel, Attorney-at-Law

magdalena.niewiadomska-wojcieszek@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Dr Wioleta Baranowska-Zając

Associate, Attorney-at-Law

wioleta.baranowska-zajac@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Katarzyna Wypychowska

Associate, Attorney-at-Law

katarzyna.wypychowska@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Jan Krześkiewicz

Associate, Attorney-at-Law

jan.krzeskiewicz@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Magdalena Jarecka

Associate, Attorney-at-Law

magdalena.jarecka@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Anna Badowska-Kuliś

Associate, Attorney-at-Law

anna.badowska-kulis@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Marcin Szustowski

Associate, Attorney-at-Law

marcin.szustowski@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Dorota Furmańska-Radomska

Associate, Attorney-at-Law

dorota.furmanska-radomska@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Klaudia Kostrzewa

Associate, Advocat

klaudia.kostrzewa@ckpartners.pl
+48 507 336 370

Olga Bączyk

Associate, Advocat

olga.baczyk@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Ewa Wiśniewska

Junior Associate, Trainee Advocat

ewa.wisniewska@ckpartners.pl
+48 607 580 900

Joanna Jagiełło

Office Manager

joanna.jagiello@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Emilia Jagiełło

emilia.jagiello@ckpartners.pl
+48 609 626 000

Mariusz Adamowicz

mariusz.adamowicz@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00