Our Team

Beata Cieślak

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

beata.cieslak@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Jacek Klimkowski

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

jacek.klimkowski@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Bartosz Dębski

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

bartosz.debski@ckpartners.pl
+48 22 177 74 27

Mateusz Sipa

Of Counsel, Attorney-at-Law

mateusz.sipa@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Magdalena Niewiadomska-Wojcieszek

Of Counsel, Attorney-at-Law

magdalena.niewiadomska-wojcieszek@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Joanna Gruszka

Associate, Attorney-at-Law

joanna.gruszka@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Dr Wioleta Baranowska-Zając

Associate, Attorney-at-Law

wioleta.baranowska-zajac@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Katarzyna Wypychowska

Associate, Attorney-at-Law

katarzyna.wypychowska@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Jan Krześkiewicz

Associate, Attorney-at-Law

jan.krzeskiewicz@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Magdalena Jarecka

Associate, Attorney-at-Law

magdalena.jarecka@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Anna Badowska-Kulis

Associate, Attorney-at-Law

anna.badowska-kulis@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Urszula Obszyńska

Associate, Attorney-at-Law

urszula.obszynska@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Adam Banasiak

Associate, Attorney-at-Law

adam.banasiak@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Piotr Ałaszewski

Junior Associate, Trainee Attorney-at-Law

piotr.alaszewski@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Joanna Jagiełło

Office Manager

joanna.jagiello@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Marzena Krzyżańska

Office Assistant

marzena.krzyzanska@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00