Nasz zespół

Beata Cieślak

Partner, Radca Prawny

beata.cieslak@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Jacek Klimkowski

Partner, Radca Prawny

jacek.klimkowski@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Bartosz Dębski

Partner, Radca Prawny

bartosz.debski@ckpartners.pl
+48 22 177 74 27

Mateusz Sipa

Of Counsel, Radca Prawny

mateusz.sipa@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Magdalena Niewiadomska–Wojcieszek

Of Counsel, Adwokat

magdalena.niewiadomska-wojcieszek@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Joanna Gruszka

Associate, Radca Prawny

joanna.gruszka@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Dr Wioleta Baranowska-Zając

Associate, Radca Prawny

wioleta.baranowska-zajac@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Katarzyna Wypychowska

Associate, Radca Prawny

katarzyna.wypychowska@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Jan Krześkiewicz

Associate, Radca Prawny

jan.krzeskiewicz@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Magdalena Jarecka

Associate, Adwokat

magdalena.jarecka@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Anna Badowska-Kulis

Associate, Adwokat

anna.badowska-kulis@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Urszula Obszyńska

Associate, Adwokat

urszula.obszynska@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Adam Banasiak

Associate, Radca prawny

adam.banasiak@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Piotr Ałaszewski

Junior Associate, Aplikant Radcowski

piotr.alaszewski@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Joanna Jagiełło

Office Manager

Joanna.jagiello@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Marzena Krzyżańska

Asystentka biura

marzena.krzyzanska@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00