Nasz zespół

Beata Cieślak

Partner, Radca Prawny

beata.cieslak@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Jacek Klimkowski

Partner, Radca Prawny

jacek.klimkowski@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Bartosz Dębski

Partner, Radca Prawny

bartosz.debski@ckpartners.pl
+48 22 177 74 27

Magdalena Niewiadomska–Wojcieszek

Of Counsel, Adwokat

magdalena.niewiadomska-wojcieszek@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Dr Wioleta Baranowska-Zając

Associate, Radca Prawny

wioleta.baranowska-zajac@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Katarzyna Wypychowska

Associate, Radca Prawny

katarzyna.wypychowska@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Jan Krześkiewicz

Associate, Radca Prawny

jan.krzeskiewicz@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Magdalena Jarecka

Associate, Adwokat

magdalena.jarecka@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Anna Badowska-Kuliś

Associate, Adwokat

anna.badowska-kulis@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Marcin Szustowski

Associate, Radca prawny

marcin.szustowski@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Dorota Furmańska-Radomska

Associate, Radca Prawny

dorota.furmanska-radomska@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Klaudia Kostrzewa

Associate, Adwokat

klaudia.kostrzewa@ckpartners.pl
+48 507 336 370

Paulina Obiedzińska

Junior Associate, Aplikant Radcowski

paulina.obiedzinska@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Ewa Wiśniewska

Junior Associate, Aplikant adwokacki

ewa.wisniewska@ckpartners.pl
+48 607 580 900

Joanna Jagiełło

Office Manager

Joanna.jagiello@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Olga Bączyk

Associate, Adwokat

olga.baczyk@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Emilia Jagiełło

emilia.jagiello@ckpartners.pl
+48 609 626 000

Mariusz Adamowicz

mariusz.adamowicz@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00