Nasz zespół

Partnerzy

Beata Cieślak

Partner, Radca Prawny

beata.cieslak@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Jacek Klimkowski

Partner, Radca Prawny

jacek.klimkowski@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Bartosz Dębski

Partner, Radca Prawny

bartosz.debski@ckpartners.pl
+48 22 177 74 27

Jan Krześkiewicz

Partner, Radca Prawny

jan.krzeskiewicz@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Senior Associate

Katarzyna Wypychowska

Senior Associate, Radca Prawny

katarzyna.wypychowska@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Associate

Marcin Szustowski

Associate, Radca prawny

marcin.szustowski@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Magdalena Jarecka

Associate, Adwokat

magdalena.jarecka@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Dorota Furmańska-Radomska

Associate, Radca Prawny

dorota.furmanska-radomska@ckpartners.pl
+48 22 177 74 27

Klaudia Kostrzewa

Associate, Adwokat

klaudia.kostrzewa@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Olga Bączyk

Associate, Adwokat

olga.baczyk@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Elżbieta Koczerska

Associate, Radca Prawny

elzbieta.koczerska@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Ewa Wiśniewska

Associate, Adwokat

ewa.wisniewska@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Of Counsel

Magdalena Niewiadomska–Wojcieszek

Of Counsel, Adwokat

magdalena.niewiadomska-wojcieszek@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Dr Wioleta Baranowska-Zając

Of Counsel, Radca Prawny

wioleta.baranowska-zajac@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Anna Badowska-Kuliś

Of Counsel, Adwokat

anna.badowska-kulis@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Personel administracyjny

Joanna Jagiełło

Office Manager

Joanna.jagiello@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Emilia Jagiełło

Koordynator ds. Administracyjno-Marketingowych

emilia.jagiello@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Mariusz Adamowicz

Asystent Biura

mariusz.adamowicz@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00