Nasz zespół

Beata Cieślak

Partner, Radca Prawny

beata.cieslak@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Jacek Klimkowski

Partner, Radca Prawny

jacek.klimkowski@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Bartosz Dębski

Partner, Radca Prawny

bartosz.debski@ckpartners.pl
+48 22 177 74 27

Bogusława Balcerowska

Associate, Radca Prawny

boguslawa.balcerowska@ckpartners.pl
+48 22 177 74 27

Marta Brożyńska-Drab

Associate, Radca Prawny

marta.brozynska@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Joanna Kowalczyk

Associate, Radca Prawny

joanna.kowalczyk@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Dr Wioleta Baranowska-Zając

Associate, Radca Prawny

wioleta.baranowska-zajac@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Marta Rochala

Associate, Radca Prawny

marta.rochala@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Katarzyna Wypychowska

Associate, Radca Prawny

katarzyna.wypychowska@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Marcin Szustowski

Junior Associate, Aplikant Radcowski

marcin.szustowski@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Joanna Jagiełło

Office Manager

Joanna.jagiello@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Sylwia Michalska

Legal Assistant, Asystentka Prawna

sylwia.michalska@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00