Nasz zespół

Beata Cieślak

Partner, Radca Prawny

beata.cieslak@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Jacek Klimkowski

Partner, Radca Prawny

jacek.klimkowski@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Bartosz Dębski

Partner, Radca Prawny

bartosz.debski@ckpartners.pl
+48 22 177 74 27

Mateusz Sipa

Of Counsel, Radca Prawny

mateusz.sipa@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Bogusława Balcerowska

Associate, Radca Prawny

boguslawa.balcerowska@ckpartners.pl
+48 22 177 74 27

Joanna Kowalczyk

Associate, Radca Prawny

joanna.kowalczyk@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Dr Wioleta Baranowska-Zając

Associate, Radca Prawny

wioleta.baranowska-zajac@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Katarzyna Wypychowska

Associate, Radca Prawny

katarzyna.wypychowska@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Jan Krześkiewicz

Associate, Radca Prawny

jan.krzeskiewicz@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Magdalena Niewiadomska–Wojcieszek

Associate / Adwokat

magdalena.niewiadomska-wojcieszek@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Adam Banasiak

Junior Associate, Aplikant Radcowski

adam.banasiak@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Joanna Jagiełło

Office Manager

Joanna.jagiello@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Aleksandra Stańczyk

Asystent Prawny

aleksandra.stanczyk@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00