Our Team

Beata Cieślak

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

beata.cieslak@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Jacek Klimkowski

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

jacek.klimkowski@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Bartosz Dębski

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

bartosz.debski@ckpartners.pl
+48 22 177 74 27

Mateusz Sipa

Of Counsel, Attorney-at-Law

mateusz.sipa@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Bogusława Balcerowska

Associate, Attorney-at-Law

boguslawa.balcerowska@ckpartners.pl
+48 22 177 74 27

Joanna Kowalczyk

Associate, Attorney-at-Law

joanna.kowalczyk@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Dr Wioleta Baranowska-Zając

Associate, Attorney-at-Law

wioleta.baranowska-zajac@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Katarzyna Wypychowska

Associate, Attorney-at-Law

katarzyna.wypychowska@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Jan Krześkiewicz

Associate, Attorney-at-Law

jan.krzeskiewicz@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Magdalena Niewiadomska-Wojcieszek

Associate, Attorney-at-Law

magdalena.niewiadomska-wojcieszek@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Adam Banasiak

Junior Associate, Trainee Attorney-at-Law

adam.banasiak@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Joanna Jagiełło

Office Manager

Joanna.jagiello@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00

Aleksandra Stańczyk

Legal Assistant

aleksandra.stanczyk@ckpartners.pl
+48 42 636 99 00